In the town hall, we took time to introduce the 2020-2021 Graduate Student Representative Team: Jan Gay (GSR-Designee), Joey Tapia-Fuselier (GSR), and Teysha Bowser (GSR-Past); as well as discussing initiatives for the 2020-2021 year, answering questions, and hearing your concerns.

CLICK HERE to view the Town Hall Video!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: